Research Development Awards Committee


Dan O'Connor (Chair)

Wellcome Trust

Professor Emilie Cloatre

University of Kent

Sarah Golding

Wellcome Trust

Jack Harrington

Wellcome Trust

Professor Barry Smith

School of Advanced Study

Professor Naomi Sykes

University of Exeter

Dr Angela Woods

Durham University


Thomas Bray

Wellcome Trust

We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].