Advancing climate mitigation policy solutions advisory committee

This committee considers applications for the funding award, Advancing climate mitigation policy solutions with health co-benefits in G7 countries.

Members are listed below. Additional experts will join as necessary.


Professor Peter Diggle (Chair)

Lancaster University

Mr Justin Johnson 

Children's Investment Fund Foundation

Dr Shouro Dasgupta

Centro Euro-Mediterraneo sui Cambiamenti Climatici and Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia

Dr Christina Demski 

University of Bath

Ms Patty Fong 

Future of Food

Dr Dil Bahadur Rahut 

Asian Development Bank

Dr Avery Cohn 

Climateworks Foundation

Professor Hilary Graham

University of York

Professor Peter Newall 

Sussex University

Dr Rachel Lowe 

Barcelona Supercomputing Centre

Ms Nina Renshaw

Clean Air Fund

Associate Professor Ryan Katz-Rosene

University of Ottawa

Dr Laura Webber

Health Lumen


Lauren Mills

Senior Adviser, Directed Activities

We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].