Future of UK/EU Research Partnership – Roundtable

Sofitel, Brussels Europe, 1 Place Jourdan, Brussels

6:00pm - 9:30pm, Tuesday 12th December

Attendees

Ms.	Lidia	Borrell-Damian	European University Association	Director of R&I
Ms.	Maud	Evrard	Science Europe	Senior Policy Officer
Mr	Richard	Hudson	Science Business	Chair
Mr	Stephan	Kuster	Science Europe	Acting Director
Prof	Stefan	Constantinescu	FEAM	Vice President
Dr	Michael	Makanga	EDCTP	Chief Executive
Mr.	Tom-Espen	Møller	Research Council Norway	Special Advisor, International Unit
Mr.	Martin	Mueller	Swisscore	Head of BXL Office
Dr	Sonia	Ortega	National Science Foundation (US)	Head NSF Europe-Eurasia Office
Prof.	Jan	Palmowski	Guild of European Research Intensive Universities	Secretary General
Mr	Stuart	Pritchard	Wellcome	EU Affairs Manager
Herr	Mathisa	Rauch	Fraunhofer	Director, Brussels Office
Prof	Karin	Sipido	Individual	EC scientific panel for health
Prof				
	Luc	Soete	RISE Group	Former Chair
Dr	Luc Daria	Soete Tataj	RISE Group Tataj Innovation	Former Chair Founder
Dr Frau				
	Daria	Tataj	Tataj Innovation	Founder